Feb 1: Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Feb 14: Valentine's Day
March 31: Inside the World of Cheese Class
April 1: April Fools & Ali's Bday
May 1: May Day & My Bday
June 11: My Sisters Bridal Shower
July 4: 4th of July and Kevin's Bday
Aug 12: Lyndsey Gets Married
Sept 13: Lyndsey & Brian Visit after Honeymoon!
October 31: HALLOWEEN
My Friends
Photo Blogs

View My Profile


rachel at phoenixfeather.net
Powered by
Movable Type 3.2b1

=0;$i--) { ?>
" border="0">/thumbs/.jpg" border="0" height="65" width="65">
April 24, 2004
The ABC's of Me
Blogging , Fire , Giggles

I got this meme from Blacksheep and thought I would fill it out too. Read at your own risk. ;)

A is for - Age: 25 (26 in a week)
B is for - Boyfriend/Girlfriend: I adore my boyfriend Kevin. And currently he is stuck living with me ;)
C is for - Career in Future: Something in Arts Management. Marketing & Design, Events Planning. I'm keeping my fingers crossed. Someday way in the future I plan to build my own grounds for the arts: Complete with a tree house theatre.
D is for - Dead person you would like to meet: Jim Hensen or Dr. Seuss.
E is for - Essential item: I'm not sure if I have one, maybe water or something to drink with me all the time.
F is for - Favorite song at the moment: I don't have one "of the moment", however one of my favorites Rhiannon by Stevie Nicks.
G is for - Guy/Girls you've kissed: Kissed with a capitol K (as Blacksheep put it)? 11 I think, give or take a bit. I do however kiss my friends as well, its an expression of love in any form.
H is for - Hometown: East Bloomfield, NY is where I did most of my growing up, but I was born in Lexington, SC.
I is for - Instruments you play: Oboe, Clarinet, Flute, Sax, most any woodwind instrument if you give me a little bit to play with it. Though its been a long time dealing with any of them. I can also play the piano a little bit.
J is for - Job title: Photographer, Arts Manager to be.
K is for - Killed anyone? Nope...
L is for - Living places: Lexington, SC 1978-1979; I forget where, VA 1979-1982, Rochester, NY 1982-1983, E. Bloomfield, NY 1983-1996, Selinsgrove, PA 1996-2000, North Adams, MA, 2000, Pittsburgh, PA 2001-2003, Mountain View, CA 2003-present. Also some summer time in Hollis, NH and Beverly, MA in 1999.
M is for - Memory of the day: Waking Kevin this morning... *giggle* His stubbornness can be used for amusement.
N is for - Number of people you've slept with: 4
O is for - Overnight hospital stays: Not since that whole birth thing.
P is for - Phobias: Really flat wide open places.
Q is for - Quote you like: "I'd give my life to make everyone smile, I'd give my smile to make everyone free." - Miggetes
R is for - Relationship that lasted the longest: I was in a 3 year relationship in the past, my current one with Kevin is about 1 year, 5 months and going great.
S is for - Sexuality: heterosexual.
T is for - Time you wake up everyday: Somewhere between 8am and 11am. I've been getting better since moving to the west coast - my body is still on east coast time.
U is for - Unique trait(s): fun loving, honest, stubborn, ambitious. (I don't know that they are all that unique, but they are true). My only real unique trait (kind of) deals with poking my nose which is a forbidden act so you will never know.
V is for - Vegetable you love: Mushrooms
W is for - Worst habit: Nail biting - though I'm slowly breaking it.
X is for - X-rays you've had: dental, left wrist, left shoulder blade.
Y is for - Yummy food you make: I love to cook and try new things. People seem to really love my pulled pork though.
Z is for - Zodiac sign: Taurus.

Post a comment

Remember personal info?